Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Coffey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Coffey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sara Courtney

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance here for many years. Isaac and Caitlyn are wonderful. They do a great job of helping you out with anything you need. However I'm starting to think Zach Coffey is a figment of imagination because I've never seen him or met him. Anywho the place is great I highly recommend getting your insurance here."

Terri Sue Mach

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Zach Coffey and his Team at State Farm Insurance in Morristown TN👍👍 We recently moved to TN and Zach and Team helped make our insurance needs a seamless process. They are highly knowledgeable and such a welcoming pleasure to deal with! We insured our home and automobiles and Zach also covers additional types of insurance if needed. We are amazed at the savings State Farm offered. Terri Sue and Rudy"

Leah Thompson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great staff! Would recommend checking them out for your insurance needs."

Tori Yardley

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and great customer service! I’d give ten stars if that was an option!"

Priya Sell

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Zach!"

Josh Bolling

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been dealing with Isaac as our representative for a couple of years.He was able to get me better coverage and a much cheaper rate from any of the other agencies. I have had several questions along the way and Isaac has always been able to answer them all. Great insurance and great customer support! Thank you Isaac Bolling and State Farm!"

Melaney Bolling

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a couple years now after my representative Isaac got me a much cheaper rate and a whole lot better insurance coverage. I just recently had to have my windshield replaced and Isaac was quick to resolve the matter and sent someone to replace it promptly. He has always been very professional and always eager to help. Thank you Isaac with State Farm!"

Brandon Ison

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Coffey’s agency has saved us so much money and increased coverage tremendously, Isaac has answered every question we have had and even some we didn’t know we had. Would highly recommend everyone give them a call and see what they can do for you. Thanks Isaac for the peace of mind"

Amanda Dailey

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was so helpful during the process of switching policies and helped me find the best deal to fit our family! Thank you, Zach, and all of the agents at your office for the smooth transition!"

Amy Hawk

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac has been an amazing help and support for all our insurance needs. The price is the best we’ve ever had and the service is amazing."

ToriAnn Gibson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently made the switch to State Farm and we are so happy we did! Isaac helped us out so much! He is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions! 10/10 recommend!"

Jennifer DeBord-Raynor

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great fast work on all claims.. Would recommend him as an agent to anyone. Be safe out there and God Bless :·)"

James R Grant III

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each and every time I call and need help with something I get the most friendly and kindest help from Caitlyn. She is without a doubt a true people person. If she doesn’t have the answer you’re looking for, she’ll find it. And if you need something right away. Such as changes to your policy, or copies of your ID cards. You’ll have them. I can’t count the times I needed help with something regarding my insurance policy. But each and every time I get complete satisfaction. Caitlyn makes things easy, fast, and stress free. I would recommend State Farm to anyone. James R Grant III"

robin Evans

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and rates to work with. I even got my life insurance down there and it issued same day!"

joe moore

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched over to State Farm and our representative Isaac has been beyond helpful throughout the whole process. We have way better coverage and now have a peace of mind about our insurance. Thanks Isaac"

Jennifer Stockton

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Zach Coffey State Farm has been a wonderful experience for me. All the staff is very professional and pleasant and they were able to answer all my questions in a timely manner! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"

Tosha Hicks

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn was such an amazing help to me! Super friendly and professional she gave me the best quote. I would recommend her help to anyone."

Cynthia Dupuis

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service. Helped with what we needed."

Steve Johnson

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years and Caitlyn Johnson always greets me with a smile and is very professional always answers my questions she is so helpful."

Cuchulainn

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff are always willing to help out and solve the problem! Great place for insurance!"

Kristen McGaha

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The rates are great and everyone is super friendly and inviting!"

Kaeli Woody

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super super friendly team!! Great rates!!"

Caitlyn Potter

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac was able to bundle my home and auto for the best rates! Everyone is super friendly and so helpful"

April Carpenter

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn the CSR that works there, she was very polite and kind while getting me a quote. I was very satisfied with how she handled things :)"

lee wambaugh

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not sure if I have the right one But this review is for Janet Lynn Miller! Thank you for doing everything you could to give me the best policy. Out of everyone I dealt with she got me yhe lowest quote and I was satisfied with how she handled it. She was very professional and kind and I'll continue to stay with yall as long I'm driving!"