Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Coffey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zach Coffey

5 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lee wambaugh

lee wambaugh

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not sure if I have the right one But this review is for Janet Lynn Miller! Thank you for doing everything you could to give me the best policy. Out of everyone I dealt with she got me yhe lowest quote and I was satisfied with how she handled it. She was very professional and kind and I'll continue to stay with yall as long I'm driving!"
Profile photo of Michael Potter

Michael Potter

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had my insurance elsewhere for many years. It was not until Caitlyn told me of the savings at Zach Coffey State Farm that I decided to switch. I was able to bundle home and auto insurance and save! Caitlyn is very professional and helpful, along with the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Hannah Dalton

Hannah Dalton

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn is a 10/10. Need a laugh? Ask for Caitlyn. Need a sweet kind voice? Ask for Caitlyn. She goes above and beyond for her customers and always does it with a smile. Don’t miss out just ask for Caitlyn. 🌞"
Profile photo of Josh Johnson

Josh Johnson

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service from this office over the last few years of business I’ve done with them. Just called and had the quickest service I’ve ever received by Caitlyn swapping not one but two of my policies out correctly in under 2 minutes. If you haven’t tried them out you should."
Profile photo of Molly Johnson

Molly Johnson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac was the greatest help! After Progressive increased my rate significantly :(( I decided to reach out to State Farm. Not only was Isaac able to get me a better rate, he even answered on the first ring!! How's that for customer service!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Russell

Andrea Russell

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack and his team are always fantastic! They go above and beyond to help us out whenever we need them!"
Profile photo of ThatNickGuy 96

ThatNickGuy 96

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was probably the most professional person I’ve ever spoken to on the phone. He treated me like a friend, and I really appreciate that. He got me car, renter, and life insurance for the same amount I was paying with another company. HIGHLY RECOMMEND giving by Zach a call and letting him help you save some money."
Profile photo of Chris Edwards

Chris Edwards

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delt with Zach personally and he was awesome give him a shout real cool guy"
Profile photo of Steven Wright

Steven Wright

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are professional & courteous ,service was fast & efficient & best of all the most affordable to be found If there is a better Insurance Co I couldn’t find it"
Profile photo of ashley johnson

ashley johnson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time getting insurance and Isaac was SO helpful! He answered all of my questions and made sure I got all the coverage I needed within my budget! Absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of Lucas Cronenwett

Lucas Cronenwett

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was a real cool cat. She reached out to me offering me a cheaper auto insurance rate than my current company AND offered a life insurance policy that I didn't know much about. When it wanted more information on the life insurance policy; she answered all my questions and explained everything politely and was a great help! Thank you"
Profile photo of Greg Hensley

Greg Hensley

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always offers great service and useful information concerning our account ."
Profile photo of L Watkins

L Watkins

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team are phenomenal! Their professionalism and knowledge of insurance is top notch!!! Thanks so much for the great service and my peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Bob Love

Bob Love

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terrific guy and great company! Like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Craig Carroll

Craig Carroll

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Superb I insurance agent and a darned nice guy"
Profile photo of Devin “Insert Cool Name” Wilcox

Devin “Insert Cool Name” Wilcox

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Breeana was very helpful with quoting me for auto insurance. She even saved me enough to add life for free! Plus, she's pretty cute too 😉"
Profile photo of Ashley Evans

Ashley Evans

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"my mom took me there she has had insurance with state farm for so many years.......and they are the nicest people there i wouldnt go to anyone else zach and jessica helped me out today they are awesome people an super nice i wanna say thank you guys so much for everything"
Profile photo of celeste garcia

celeste garcia

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went to go and get renters insurance. Never had a better experience then here Jessica was very informative and helpful in the process of paper work and walking me through my policy. Go to this office and speak with Jessica!"
Profile photo of Erica Ingle

Erica Ingle

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the easiest time getting insurance here. 10/10 do recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexis Stanley

Alexis Stanley

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Garcia has been VERY prompt about getting me a quote so I could transfer to them from liberty mutual! So happy to be apart of State Farm now! Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Gracen Henry

Gracen Henry

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Garcia helped me create a policy for renter’s insurance. This was my first time and I’m so glad she was my agent. She was easy to talk to and quick to respond. I enjoyed my time and definitely will be back!"
Profile photo of blake taylor

blake taylor

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica was a ton of help and got me the perfect help I needed. She got me a free quote and a low monthly payment. She is the perfect insurance agent, 12/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Isaac Bolling

Isaac Bolling

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Isaac has been such a huge help to my family. Not only is he professional but so personable as well. If you need anything make sure you ask for him when you call. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Cory Garcia

Cory Garcia

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tenille was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Lorien Garcia

Lorien Garcia

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tenille was amazing at helping me get policies in order. thank you for the great customer service"